Year Calender - Brainfield School

Year Calender

Day Date Activity
Sun-Mon 7-8 August 2022 Ashura
Tuesday 15 September 2020 Start of School Year
Sat-Sun 10-11 September 2022 Urs of Shah Abdul latif
Monday 12th October 2020 Digital CARMA
Thursday 22-23rd October 2020 Art & Act
Fri-Sat 7-8 October 2022 Eid Milad-un-Nabi
Wednesday 09th November 2022 Iqbal day celebrations
Friday 13th November 2020 Blogger’s Hunt
Monday 07th December 2020 Term Assessments
Friday 18 December 2020 Winter holidays
Sunday 25th December 2022 Quaid-e-Azam day
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas
Saturday 28 December 2020 Youtube Mania
Friday 8-10 January 2021 Programmer’s cube
Saturday 05h February 2022 Kashmir Solidarity Day
Monday 28 Feb 2022 Shab-e-Meraj
Monday 22 March 2021 Term Assessments
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Pakistan Day
Saturday 27 March 2021 Carbon footprint
Monday 29 March 2021 Spring break
Saturday 02 April 2022 Ramazan beings
Monday 05 Sep 2022 Labour Day
Monday 3rd May 2021 Writers’ Zone
Monday 02 May 2022 Eid ul Fitr
Monday 24th May 2021 Annual Assessment
Friday 29th May 2021 Summer Break
Sat-sun 9-10 July 2022 Eid ul Ad

× How can I help you?